Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woodgreen Cricket Club app

View
Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 22 June
League Side
13:00, League
183/7
Bashley (Rydal) III
180/9
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Bashley Rydal lll v. Woodgreen  Sat 22nd June 2019
Bashley Rydal lll v. Woodgreen Sat 22nd June 2019
Read match report
Sunday 9 June
Friendly Side
14:30, Friendly
51/3
Fonthill Park
50
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Fonthill Park  v. Woodgreen  Sun 9th 2019
Fonthill Park v. Woodgreen Sun 9th 2019
Read match report
Saturday 8 June
League Side
13:00, League
149
Follands
153/9
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Follands v. Woodgreen  Sat 8th June 2019
Follands v. Woodgreen Sat 8th June 2019
Read match report
Saturday 1 June
League Side
13:00, League
262/6
Hayling Island
126
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Hayling Island v. Woodgreen Sat 1st June 2019
Hayling Island v. Woodgreen Sat 1st June 2019
Read match report
Sunday 26 May
Friendly Side
14:00, Friendly
126/6
Woodgreen Cricket Club
198/6
Trinity/Oxley
Woodgreen v. Trinity Oxley   Sunday 26th May 2019
Woodgreen v. Trinity Oxley Sunday 26th May 2019
Read match report
Saturday 25 May
League Side
13:00, League
83
Woodgreen Cricket Club
85/2
Shanklin
Woodgreen v. Shanklin  Sat 25th May 2019
Woodgreen v. Shanklin Sat 25th May 2019
Read match report
Coming up
Saturday 29 June
League Side
13:00, League
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Verwood
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Verwood
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Verwood
Visit match centre
Saturday 6 July
League Side
13:00, League
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Old Netley & Highfield
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Old Netley & Highfield
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Old Netley & Highfield
Visit match centre
Sunday 7 July
Friendly Side
14:30, Friendly
Hursley Park
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Hursley Park vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Hursley Park vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Visit match centre
Saturday 13 July
League Side
13:00, League
Locks Heath
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Locks Heath vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Locks Heath vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Visit match centre
Sunday 14 July
Friendly Side
14:30, Friendly
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Godshill (Bennett Shield)
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Godshill (Bennett Shield)
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Godshill (Bennett Shield)
Visit match centre
Saturday 20 July
League Side
13:00, League
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Totton & Eling II
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Totton & Eling II
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Totton & Eling II
Visit match centre

Table

There is no table for this team.
Videos & photos
Club 2018 Pictures
Club 2018 Pictures
Annual dinner 2018
Annual dinner 2018
Wicket renovation 2018
Wicket renovation 2018
Boxing Day walk 2017
Boxing Day walk 2017
Dinner 2017
Dinner 2017
v. Wombourne 2017
v. Wombourne 2017
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsor