Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woodgreen Cricket Club app

View
  • Club Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Sunday 11 August
Friendly Side
14:30, Friendly
145/7
Newport Inn
146/4
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Newport Inn v. Woodgreen Sunday 11th August 2019
Newport Inn v. Woodgreen Sunday 11th August 2019
Read match report
Thursday 8 August
Friendly Side
14:30, Tour
100
Woodgreen Cricket Club
202/0
Leyton Orient SC
Woodgreen v. Leyton Orient SC  Thursday 8th August 2019
Woodgreen v. Leyton Orient SC Thursday 8th August 2019
Read match report
Saturday 3 August
League Side
13:00, League
189
Woodgreen Cricket Club
99
Cadnam
Woodgreen v. Cadnam  Sat 3rd August 2019
Woodgreen v. Cadnam Sat 3rd August 2019
Read match report
Sunday 28 July
Friendly Side
14:30, Friendly
126/3
Woodgreen Cricket Club
124/6
Pylewell Park
Woodgreen v. Pylewell Park  Sun 28th July 2019
Woodgreen v. Pylewell Park Sun 28th July 2019
Read match report
Saturday 27 July
League Side
13:00, League
149/6
Mudeford
148/8
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Mudeford v. Woodgreen  Sat 27th July 2019
Mudeford v. Woodgreen Sat 27th July 2019
Read match report
Saturday 20 July
League Side
13:00, League
121
Woodgreen Cricket Club
205/9
Totton & Eling II
Woodgreen v. Totton & Eling  Sat 20th July 2019
Woodgreen v. Totton & Eling Sat 20th July 2019
Read match report
Coming up
Saturday 17 August
League Side
13:00, League
Hythe & Dibden II
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Hythe & Dibden II vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Hythe & Dibden II vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Visit match centre
Sunday 18 August
Friendly Side
14:30, Tournament
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Ian Cousins Memorial
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Ian Cousins Memorial
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Ian Cousins Memorial
Visit match centre
Saturday 24 August
League Side
13:00, League
Woodgreen Cricket Club
New Milton II
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. New Milton II
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. New Milton II
Visit match centre
Saturday 31 August
League Side
13:00, League
Langley Manor II
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Langley Manor II vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Langley Manor II vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Visit match centre
Sunday 1 September
Friendly Side
14:00, Friendly
Steeple Langford
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Steeple Langford vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Steeple Langford vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Visit match centre
Saturday 7 September
Friendly Side
14:00, Cup
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Godshill (Bennett Shield)
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Godshill (Bennett Shield)
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Godshill (Bennett Shield)
Visit match centre

Table

There is no table for this team.
Videos & photos
Club 2018 Pictures
Club 2018 Pictures
Annual dinner 2018
Annual dinner 2018
Wicket renovation 2018
Wicket renovation 2018
Boxing Day walk 2017
Boxing Day walk 2017
Dinner 2017
Dinner 2017
v. Wombourne 2017
v. Wombourne 2017
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsor