Woodgreen v Wombourne  July 27th 2017
Match Centre,
Run your team with the Manager app
Sponsored Content,
v. Wombourne 2017
Photo Album,
100 club result for June 2017
Club News,
Woodgreen V Godshill Sun 9th July
Match Centre,
View more activity
  • Club Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Thursday 27 July
Friendly Side
14:30, Friendly
227/9
Woodgreen Cricket Club
227/9
Wombourne
Woodgreen v Wombourne  July 27th 2017
Woodgreen v Wombourne July 27th 2017
Read match report
Sunday 16 July
Friendly Side
14:30, Friendly
161/5
Woodgreen Cricket Club
162/6
Longparish
Woodgreen v. Longparish  Sun 16th July 2017
Woodgreen v. Longparish Sun 16th July 2017
Read match report
Sunday 9 July
Friendly Side
14:30, Friendly
85/2
Woodgreen Cricket Club
84/9
Godshill ( Bennett Shield)
Woodgreen V Godshill Sun 9th July
Woodgreen V Godshill Sun 9th July
Read match report
Sunday 2 July
Friendly Side
14:30, Friendly
142/7
Newport Inn
141/8
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Newport Inn v Woodgreen Sun 2nd July 2017
Newport Inn v Woodgreen Sun 2nd July 2017
Read match report
Sunday 25 June
Friendly Side
14:30, Friendly
195/4
Woodgreen Cricket Club
199/5
BBC Radio Solent
Woodgreen v BBC Solent X1 Sun 25th June 2017
Woodgreen v BBC Solent X1 Sun 25th June 2017
Read match report
Sunday 11 June
Friendly Side
14:30, Friendly
173/9
Woodgreen Cricket Club
170/8
Damerham
Woodgreen v. Damerham Sun 11th June 2017
Woodgreen v. Damerham Sun 11th June 2017
Read match report
Coming up
Saturday 26 August
League Side
13:30, Hampshire Cricket League - County Division 3 South
Follands
Woodgreen
Follands vs. Woodgreen
Follands vs. Woodgreen
Visit match centre
Sunday 3 September
Friendly Side
14:00, Friendly
Steeple Langford
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Steeple Langford vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Steeple Langford vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Visit match centre
Saturday 9 September
Friendly Side
14:00, Friendly
Hythe & Dibden
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Hythe & Dibden vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Hythe & Dibden vs. Woodgreen Cricket Club
Visit match centre
Saturday 16 September
Friendly Side
14:00, Friendly
Woodgreen Cricket Club
Club Match
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Club Match
Woodgreen Cricket Club vs. Club Match
Visit match centre
Saturday 16 June
League Side
14:00, League
Woodgreen
So'ton Community
Woodgreen vs. So'ton Community
Woodgreen vs. So'ton Community
Visit match centre
Sunday 16 August
League Side
14:00, League
Paultons II
Woodgreen
Paultons II vs. Woodgreen
Paultons II vs. Woodgreen
Visit match centre

Table

There is no table for this team.
Videos & photos
v. Wombourne 2017
v. Wombourne 2017
Bennett Shield 2017
Bennett Shield 2017
Hyde Band 2017
Hyde Band 2017
Boxing day walk 2016
Boxing day walk 2016
Rich White X1 2016
Rich White X1 2016
Events
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsor